1 Sri K.V.Naveen Kiran Chairman
2 Sri.  S.P.Syed Salar Member
3 Sri. A. Kondappa Member
4 Sri. B.Muniyappa Member
5 Smt. Leela Devaraj Member
6 Smt. Geetha  K. Murthy Member
7 Smt. Nirmala Prabhu Member
8 Smt. Aswini.V Member
9 Dr. Sai Prabhu Administrator


Mr. Naveen Kiran the chairman of Sri K.V. & Panchagiri Educational Trust, is an young enthusiastic , energetic person having dreams about the schools and colleges and is actively involving himself in all activities of the schools and colleges whole heartily to fulfill the dreams of his grand father and founder chairman
Dr. Sai Prabhu , the administrator of Sri K.V. & Panchagiri Educational Trust has immense knowledge of administration as he was in the same field even during his service as a doctor. His contribution for the development of the college is immense.